Contact Us

Behind the Hedges is the premier real estate destination on the East End, celebrating the premier properties of the Hamptons and North Fork, along with the luxury lifestyle in and around those very homes, with an unmatched digital and print reach. The finest real estate editorial team and multiple advertising and marketing platforms take readers inside the spectacular houses of the East End; face-to-face with the professionals who build them, design them, sell them and make them beautiful; and around the Hamptons to the locales that make this the most desirable place in the world to live.
 
Behind the Hedges magazine publishes eight times a year and is distributed at key outlets in the Hamptons, Montauk and on the North Fork and Gold Coast of Long Island, along with special delivery in Manhattan.
 
Dan’s Hamptons Media
158 County Road 39
Southampton, NY 11968
631-537-0500
 
President
Eric Feil
ericf@danshamptons.com
 
Chief Operating Officer
Jim Mackin
jim@danshamptons.com
 
Director of Finance & Operations
Shawn Scott
shawn@danshamptons.com
 
Office Manager
Janie Wilmot
janice@danshamptons.com
 
Finance Associate
Sherry Lyles
sherry@danshamptons.com
 
Managing Editor
Lee Meyer
lee@danshamptons.com
 
Managing Editor, IndyEastEnd.com
Taylor K. Vecsey
taylor@indyeastend.com
 
Associate Editor
David Taylor
david@danshamptons.com
 
Senior Writer, IndyEastEnd.com
T.E. McMorrow
t.e@indyeastend.com
 
Editor At Large
Jessica Mackin-Cipro
jessica@indyeastend.com
 
Creative Director
Genevieve Horsburgh
gen@danshamptons.com
 
Graphic Designer
Flora Cannon
flora@danshamptons.com
 
Graphic Designer
Gary Vacca
gary@danshamptons.com
 
Photo Coordinator
Barbara Lassen
blassen@danshamptons.com
 
Publisher
Daniel Schock
danschock@danshamptons.com
 
Associate Publisher
Kathy Camarata
kc@danshamptons.com
 
Associate Publisher
Stephen Daniel
stephen@danshamptons.com
 
Associate Publisher
Catherine Ellams
cath@danshamptons.com
 
Associate Publisher
Sheldon Kawer
sheldon@danshamptons.com
 
Associate Publisher
B.T. Sneed
benjamin@danshamptons.com
 
Director of Sales, Marketing & Events
Stephanie Bitis
stephanie@danshamptons.com
 
Director of Advertising
Victoria Henry
victoria@danshamptons.com
 
Chairman
Richard Burns
 
Vice Chairman
Ronald O. Perelman
 
Dan’s Papers Founder
Dan Rattiner
 

More from our Sister Sites