Contact Us

Behind The Hedges is the premier destination for those seeking a home and looking to make it better on Long Island’s fabled East End. We profile Hamptons and North Fork homes as well as topics and people related to architecture, design, development, landscaping and home improvement.

Behind The Hedges is in print every month and the website, social channels and email newsletters are updated daily. Our content and reach is unmatched highlighting the most desirable place in the world to live.

Dan’s Hamptons LLC
2036 County Road 39
Southampton, NY 11968
631-537-1840

Editor in Chief, Behind The Hedges
Taylor K. Vecsey
tvecsey@danspapers.com

Group Publisher
Dan’s Papers and Long Island Press

Ali Jabbour
ajabbour@danspapers.com

Founder, Editor, Advisor
Dan Rattiner
drattiner@danspapers.com

Editor in Chief, Dan’s Papers
Timothy Bolger
tbolger@danspapers.com

Managing Editors
David Taylor + Oliver Peterson
dtaylor@danspapers.com
opeterson@danspapers.com

Creative Director
Marcos Ramos
mramos@schnepsmedia.com

Executive Associate Publishers
Kathy Camarata
kcamarata@danspapers.com

Stephen Daniel
sdaniel@danspapers.com

Catherine Ellams
cellams@danspapers.com

Associate Publishers

Leslie Anatasi
lanatasi@schnepsmedia.com

Laraine Creegan
lcreegan@danspapers.com

Brienne Doskoez
bdoskoez@danspapers.com

Annene Guertin
aguertin@schnepsmedia.com

Victoria Henry
vhenry@schnepsmedia.com

Sheila Levy
slevy@danspapers.com

Joan MacNaughton
jmacnaughton@danspapers.com

Todd Shapiro
tshapiro@danspaper.com

Vice President, Features & Events
Angela LaGreca
alagreca@danspapers.com

President & Co-Publisher
Victoria Schneps

CEO & Co-Publisher
Joshua Schneps

Chief Operating Officer
Cliff Luster

Chief Financial Officer
Maria Valencia

Chief Revenue Officers
Ralph D’onofrio
Ed Abrams

More from our Sister Sites