Contact Us

Behind The Hedges is the premier destination for those seeking a home and looking to make it better on Long Island’s fabled East End. We profile Hamptons and North Fork homes as well as topics and people related to architecture, design, development, landscaping and home improvement.

Behind The Hedges is in print every month and the website, social channels and email newsletters are updated daily. Our content and reach is unmatched highlighting the most desirable place in the world to live.

Dan’s Hamptons LLC
158 County Road 39
Southampton, NY 11968
631-537-0500

Editor in Chief, Behind The Hedges
Taylor K. Vecsey
tvecsey@danspapers.com

Vice President
Sales | Marketing

Stephanie Bitis
sbitis@danspapers.com

Founder, Editor, Advisor
Dan Rattiner
drattiner@danspapers.com

Editor in Chief, Dan’s Papers
Timothy Bolger
tbolger@danspapers.com

Managing Editor, Dan’s Papers
Bridget LeRoy
lee@danshamptons.com

Associate Editor
David Taylor
dtaylor@danspapers.com

Creative Director
Genevieve Horsburgh
ghorsburgh@danspapers.com

Photo Editor
Barbara Lassen
blassen@danspapers.com

Associate Publishers
Kathy Camarata
kcamarata@danspapers.com

Stephen Daniel
sdaniel@danspapers.com

Catherine Ellams
cellams@danspapers.com

Lori Falco
lfalco@danspapers.com

Sheila Levy
slevy@danspapers.com

Joan MacNaughton
jmacnaughton@danspapers.com

Maxwell Richman
mrichman@danspapers.com 

Todd Shapiro
tshapiro@danspaper.com

President & Co-Publisher
Victoria Schneps

CEO & Co-Publisher
Joshua Schneps

Chief Operating Officer
Cliff Luster

Chief Financial Officer
Maria Valencia

Chief Revenue Officers
Ralph D’onofrio
Ed Abrams

More from our Sister Sites